Wie geeft leiding aan wie?

Speelclub (2010-2011)

 

Jef Verachtert

jefverachtert@hotmail.com

Margot Cuypers

margootje.cuypers@gmail.com

Hanne Van Keer

hanne.vankeer@hotmail.com

Toon Van Riel

toon.van.riel@hotmail.com 

Tito (2006-2007)

 

Hannah Lambrechts

hannahlambrechts@hotmail.com

Ruben Van Riel

ruben.van.riel@telenet.be

Aspi (2002-2003)

 

Sam Verbeke

samverbeke6@gmail.com

Kristallekes (2012-2013)

 

Robbe Buys

robbebuys@outlook.be

Lisa Deelen

lisa.deelen@icloud.com

Matthias Cuypers

matthias.cuypers@hotmail.com

Hannes Vangenechten

hannes.vg@hotmail.com

Rakwi (2008-2009)

 

Lucass Pauwels

lucass.pauwels@telenet.be

Wouter Van Keer

vankeer.wouter@gmail.com

Jonalyn Hellebuyk

jonalyn.hellebuyk@telenet.be

 

Keti (2004-2005)

 

Sam Bedert

sam.bedert@gmail.com