Wie geeft leiding aan wie?

Speelclub (2009-2010)

 

Ruben Van Riel

ruben.van.riel@telenet.be

Jonalyn Hellebuyck

jonalyn.hellebuyck@telenet.be

Wouter Van Keer

vankeer.wouter@gmail.com

Sam Verbeke

samverbeke6@gmail.com

Annelore Vangenechten

annelorevangenechten@hotmail.com

Tito (2005-2006)

 

Paulien Lambrechts

paulienlambrechts@hotmail.com

Laurens Hellemons

laurens.hellemons@telenet.be

Lena Verschueren

lenav@hotmail.be

Lucass Pauwels

lucass.pauwels@telenet.be

Hanne Van Keer

hanne.vankeer@gmail.com

Aspi (2001-2002)

 

Stephanie Debonnaire

debonnaire1996@gmail.com

Joppe De Hert

joppedehert@hotmail.com

Kristallekes (2011-2012)

 

Marthe Jongenelen

marthe.jongenelen@hotmail.com

Sander Lambrechts

sanderlambrechts@hotmail.com

Sam Bedert

sam.bedert@gmail.com

Margot Cuypers

margootje.cuypers@gmail.com

Robbe Buys

robbebuys@outlook.be

Rakwi (2007-2008)

 

Steff Pauwels

steffpauwels@hotmail.com

Hannah Lambrechts

hannahlambrechts@hotmail.com

Toon Van Riel

toon.van.riel@hotmail.com

Lisa Deelen

lisa.deelen@icloud.com

Hannes Vangenechten

hannes.vg@hotmail.com

Keti (2003-2004)

 

Dorien Dombrecht

doriendombrecht@hotmail.com

Arne Van Riel

arne.van.riel@hotmail.be

Brent Jongenelen

brent.jongenelen@telenet.be