Wie geeft leiding aan wie?

Speelclub (2011-2012)

 

Jef Verachtert

jefverachtert@hotmail.com

Matthias Cuypers

matthias.cuypers@hotmail.com

Hanne Van Keer

hanne.vankeer@gmail.com

Kai Bastiaenssens

kai.bastiaenssens@hotmail.com

Matthias Pot

potmatthias@gmail.com

 

Tito (2007-2008)

 

Toon Van Riel

toon.van.riel@hotmail.com

Hannes Vangenechten

hannes.vg@hotmail.com

Jolien Dingemans

joliendingemans@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Aspi (2003-2004)

 

Lisa Deelen

lisa.deelen@icloud.com

Jonalyn Hellebuyck

jonalyn.hellebuyck@telenet.be

 

 

 

Kristallekes (2013-2014)

 

Robbe Buys

robbebuys@outlook.be

Wouter Van Keer

vankeer.wouter@gmail.com

Sam Verbeke

samverbeke6@gmail.com

Jef Van Riel

jef.van.riel@hotmail.com

Hannelore Hansen

Hannelore1.hansen@gmail.com

Rakwi (2009-2010)

 

Ruben Van Riel

ruben.van.riel@hotmail.com

Margot Cuypers

cuypersmargot00@gmail.com

Xander Torfs

xander.torfs@telenet.be

Silke Breukink

silke.breukink.sb@gmail.com

 

 


Keti (2005-2006)

 

Hannah Lambrechts

hannahlambrechts@hotmail.com

Lucass Pauwels

lucass.pauwels@telenet.be