Wie geeft leiding aan wie?

Speelclub (2013-2014)

Matthias Cuypers

matthias.cuypers@hotmail.be

Jolien Dingemans

joliendingemans@outlook.com

Diete Verschueren

dieteverschueren2003@gmail.com

Nienke Van Peer
Nienke.vanpeer@gmail.com

 

 

Tito (2009-2010)

Jef Van Riel

jef.van.riel@hotmail.com

Amelyne Deckers

amelyned@icloud.com

Isabelle Hellemons

isabelle.hellemons@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Aspi (2005-2006)

Kai Bastiaenssens

kai.bastiaenssens@hotmail.com

Xander Torfs 

xander.torfs@telenet.be

 

Kristallekes (2015-2016)

Hanne Van Keer

hanne.vankeer@gmail.com

Geike Puts

Geike.Puts@hotmail.com

Tibe Benoot
benoot.tibe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Rakwi (2011-2012)

Hannelore Hansen

Hannelore1.hansen@gmail.com

Meg Bastiaenssens

Meg.bastiaenssens@gmail.com

Nathan De Beer

nathandebeer04@gmail.com

 

 


Keti (2007-2008)

Wouter Van Keer

vankeer.wouter@gmail.com

Margot Cuypers

cuypersmargot00@gmail.com