Wie geeft leiding aan wie?

Speelclub (2012-2013)

Robbe Buys

robbebuys@outlook.be

Xander Torfs 

xander.torfs@telenet.be

Lisa Deelen

lisa.deelen@icloud.com

Diete Verschueren

dieteverschueren2003@gmail.com

Meg Bastiaenssens

Meg.bastiaenssens@gmail.com

Tito (2008-2009)

Kai Bastiaenssens

kai.bastiaenssens@hotmail.com

Margot Cuypers

cuypersmargot00@gmail.com

Hannah Lambrechts

hannahlambrechts@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Aspi (2004-2005)

Wouter Van Keer

vankeer.wouter@gmail.com

Toon Van Riel

toon.van.riel@hotmail.com

Hannes Vangenechten

hannes.vg@hotmail.com

Kristallekes (2014-2015)

Lucass Pauwels

lucass.pauwels@telenet.be

Jef Van Riel

jef.van.riel@hotmail.com

Matthias Pot

potmatthias@gmail.com

Hannelore Hansen

Hannelore1.hansen@gmail.com

Amelyne Deckers

amelyned@icloud.com

Rakwi (2010-2011)

Matthias Cuypers

matthias.cuypers@hotmail.be

Silke Breukink

silke.breukink.sb@gmail.com

Jolien Dingemans

joliendingemans@outlook.com

Geike Puts

Geike.Puts@hotmail.com 

 

 


Keti (2006-2007)

Ruben Van Riel

ruben.van.riel@hotmail.com

Jonalyn Hellebuyck

jonalyn.hellebuyck@telenet.be

Hanne Van Keer

hanne.vankeer@gmail.com